Our Staff

The success of the Dallas College Foundation relies on a dedicated staff of professionals, each bringing a wealth of talent and experience to the organization.


Executive Director

Josh Skolnick
Executive Director
jskolnick@dallascollege.edu


Development

Sid Buniff
Assistant Director, Annual & Special Giving
sbuniff@dallascollege.edu

Christen Derryberry
Assistant Director, Development Supports
cderryberry@dallascollege.edu

Luis Reyes
Major Gift Fundraiser
luis.reyes@dallascollege.edu

Lori Jaide Watson
Managing Director, Scholarship Development & Innovation
LJWatson@dallascollege.edu


Finance

Suzanne Bristol
Senior Director of Finance & Business
sbristol@dallascollege.edu

Shannon Biehl
Assistant Director, Accounting
sbiehl@dallascollege.edu



Strategic Initiatives & Operations

Kathye Hammontree
Board & Donor Relations Director
khammontree@dallascollege.edu

Maribel Lopez
Senior Administrative Assistant
mclopez@dallascollege.edu

Jalyn Roberson
Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
jroberson@dallascollege.edu


External Engagement & Impact 

Valerie Cavazos
Senior Director, Marketing
vcavazos@dallascollege.edu

Kourtney Despres
Graphic & Web Designer
kdespres@dallascollege.edu

Andria Jackson
Senior Manager, External Engagement & Impact
andria.jackson@dallascollege.edu